Listen Live on  


Tampa Bay's ROCK Station


Track List for the New Foos Album, 'Sonic Highways' REVEALED! (Plus, VIDEO!!!!)


Here is the track list for Sonic Highways:

1. "Something From Nothing"
2. "The Feast and the Famine"
3. "Congregation"
4. "What Did I Do?/God as My Witness"
5. "Outside"
6. "In the Clear"
7. "Subterranean"
8. "I Am a River"


Teaser videos are below!!!! Read more here.

Recommended Stories

More from 98ROCK