Listen Live on

On Air

Bonnie Raitt
Bonnie Raitt
Home Plate

Original Release Date:  1975

Track Listing
  • 1. What Do You Want the Boy to Do?
  • 2. Good Enough
  • 3. Run Like a Thief
  • 4. Fool Yourself
  • 5. My First Night Alone Without You
  • 6. Walk Out the Front Door
  • 7. Sugar Mama
  • 8. Pleasin' Each Other
  • 9. I'm Blowin' Away
  • 10. Your Sweet and Shiny Eyes
  • Emmylou Harris: Vocals, Vocals (Background)
  • Jackson Browne: Vocals, Vocals (Background)
  • Bonnie Raitt: Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Vocals, Slide Guitar
  • John Sebastian: Autoharp, Harp
  • Tom Waits: Vocals, Vocals (Background)
  • John Hall: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
  • Terry Reid: Vocals, Vocals (Background)
  • Jim Gordon: Saxophone, Sax (Baritone)
  • Harry Bluestone: Concert Master
  • George Bohannon: Trombone, Horn, Horn (Baritone), Sax (Baritone), Trumpet (Bass)
  • Rosemary Butler: Vocals, Vocals (Background)
  • Ed Cherney: Remastering Supervisor
  • Nick DeCaro: Horn Arrangements, String Arrangements
  • Venetta Fields: Vocals, Vocals (Background)
  • Freebo: Bass, Guitar, Tuba, Vocals, Guitarron, Fretless Bass
  • Gregg Geller: Remastering
  • Debbie Greene: Vocals, Vocals (Background)
  • John Herald: Vocals, Vocals (Background)
  • Richard Hyde: Horn
  • Jerry Jumonville: Saxophone, Sax (Tenor), Horn Arrangements
  • Jeff Labes: Keyboards
  • Maxayn Lewis: Vocals, Vocals (Background)
  • Will McFarlane: Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
  • Robbie Montgomery: Vocals, Vocals (Background)
  • Jeff Porcaro: Percussion
  • Bill Payne: Accordion, Keyboards, Vocals, Horn Arrangements
  • Joe Porcaro: Percussion
  • Greg Prestopino: Vocals, Vocals (Background)
  • Fritz Richmond: Engineer
  • Paul Rothchild: Producer
  • J.D. Souther: Vocals, Vocals (Background), ?
  • Fred Tackett: Synthesizer, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Mandolin, Arranger, Keyboards, Guitar (12 String), Fender Rhodes, Horn Arrangements
  • Willow VanDer Hoek: Vocals, Vocals (Background)
  • Dennis Whitted: Drums
  • William D. "Smitty" Smith: Piano, Keyboards
  • Dick Hyde: Trombone, Trumpet, Trumpet (Bass)
  • Gary Mallaber: Drums
  • Norman Seeff: Photography, Cover Photo
  • Jai Winding: Piano, Keyboards, Clavinet
  • Lockart: Art Direction
  • Jo Motta: Project Coordinator
  • Mickey Dob√≥: Photography
Share Email Bookmark